Add Snippet

Contacts

Head Coach

Rose Van Metre beteach@bellsouth.net


Aquatics Director

Dani Hermann  Danielle.Hermann@dicommunity.org


Swim Team Parent Board

President: Martha LeVeen president@swimdi.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Jeff Snyder treasurer@swimdi.com

Spirit Coordinator: Denning Anderson spirit@swimdi.com

Concessions Coordinator: David Mello concessions@swimdi.com

CCAA League Representative: Mark Hafner teamrep@swimdi.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Tracy DeWitt volunteer@swimdi.com

Sponsor and Event Coordinator: Mike Zieminick sponsors@swimdi.com

Mega Meet Coordinator:  megameet@swimdi.com

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet